• One Night In Cuba LOMK

    Thu 5th Sep 19:00 - Fri 6th Sep 2019 00:00
    LOMK - Last of Man Kind Centurion
  • Lente in die Bierland

    Sun 22nd Sep 2019 11:00 - 20:00
    Sir Thomas Brew
  • THE 80'S THING

    Sat 7th Sep 2019 12:00 - 20:00
    Secret Location
  • D'herban Night

    Sat 28th Sep 18:00 - Sun 29th Sep 2019 01:00
    Secret Venue
  • IBF3

    Sat 30th Nov 18:00 - Sun 1st Dec 2019 04:00
    Impolo Urban Lounge, Sterkspruit, Eastern Cape
  • Soundwave Dundee

    Fri 20th Sep 18:30 - Sun 22nd Sep 2019 18:30
    Churches of Dundee and Glencoe
  • LEGIT

    Sat 5th Oct 11:00 - Sun 6th Oct 2019 16:00
    60km out of Joburg
  • The show must go on - a Tribute to Queen

    Sun 1st Dec 2019 15:00 - 18:00
    Hillcrest Quarry
  • The Jump

    Thu 26th Sep 16:00 - Fri 27th Sep 2019 00:00
    George Civic Hall
  • No Limit

    Fri 6th Sep 21:00 - Sat 7th Sep 2019 04:00
    Phoenix